2014-2015

Annual

Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Mary Jane Batchelor, Dean Brumley, Nancy Smith, Jason Scheller, Angela Walker, Maritza Scarborough, Jessie Dickerson,

Cyndi Danner, Connie Monteith, Mary Ann Noah, Rachel Toy

Dates of meetings: 10/10/14

Accomplishments: One Sick Bank Leave request was made during the 14-15 year. It was

approved.

Recommendations: None

Membership suggestions: Replace Maritza Scarborough and Mary Ann Noah

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: Yes

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 9/11/15